New Music: For All Those Sleeping’s “Never Leave Northfield” from debut full-length “Cross Your Fingers”

Minnesota’s For All Those Sleeping have given us another sneak peek at their upcoming full-length, Cross Your Fingers, which will be out on July 20 via Fearless Records. The song Never Leave Northfield has just been posted to the band’s MySpace page if you want to give it a listen. They’ve also got two other tracks from the album streaming – the title track and Janice, It Ain’t Funny.

The band recently released the tracklisting and cover art (seen to the left) for Cross Your Fingers, and is about to hit the road with with Drop Dead, Gorgeous; From First To Last; and others as part of the Pyknic pArtery Tour. You can check out dates for the tour here.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: