New Music: Neck Deep – “Crushing Grief” off upcoming LP “Wishful Thinking”

UK-based pop punk band Neck Deep has just announced their plans to release a new LP entitled “Wishful Thinking”.

The LP is set to be released January 14th through Hopeless Records.

Today, the band has made a new track from the album available to stream. The song is entitled “Crushing Grief”, and you can give it a listen here.

You can view album artwork at left and click here for a view at the track list.

 1.Losing Teeth
2.Crushing Grief (No Remedy)
3.Staircase Wit
4.Damsel In Distress
5.Zoltar Speaks
6.Growing Pains
7.Say What You Want
9.Sweet Nothings
10.What Did You Expect?
11.Blank Pages

Add Neck Deep to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.