New Music: The Flatliners – “Broken Men”

The Flatliners, as you’re no doubt aware, are releasing a compilation of b-sides and rarities titled Division of Spoils on August 7th through Fat Wreck Chords.

Today, we get areal taste for what’s to come. It’s a new track called “Broken Men,” and it was originally for their 2012 “Dead Language” full-length. Check it out here.

The band’s latest full-length album Dead Languagewas released in September of 2013. They have since put out two 7″s for the songs “Caskets Full” and “Resuscitation of the Year.”

Add The Flatliners to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.