New Music: Tigers Jaw – “Carry You Over” off upcoming Will Yip’s “Off The Board: A Studio 4 Compilation”

Pennsylvania pop-punk act Tigers Jaw has just released a new song available to stream.

The track is entitled “Carry You Over” and will appear on producer Will Yip’s upcoming album, “Off The Board: A Studio 4 Compilation”.

The release will feature previously unreleased music from Title Fight, Circa Survive, Balance and Composure, Man Overboard, Polar Bear Club, and many more.

Check out the album artwork at left (<<—–), and click here to view the track list.

You can listen to “Carry You Over” here.


1. Title Fight – “Another One”
2. Daylight – “Siblings”
3. Circa Survive – “Nobody Can Change”
4. Polar Bear Club – “New Hollywood”
5. Citizen – “Cicuta”
6. Light Years – “I Couldn’t Change”
7. Sainthood Reps – “Gloom”
8. Koji – “Breaking and Broken”
9. None More Black – “That Thing That Separates Em”
10. Tigers Jaw – “Carry You Over”
11. Turnover – “Flicker and Fade” (FULL BAND)
12. Pity Sex – “Euclid”
13. Man Overboard – “I Hate Her”
14. Anthony Green – “The More You Get, The Less You Are”
15. Balance and Composure – “Why Do You Leave Us?”

Dead End Path – “Nowhere Together”
The Mongoloids – “The Horizon”
Mat Kerekes – “Wisteria”

Add Tigers Jaw to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.