New Music: “Two Years” from upcoming The Arrivals album “Volatile Moltov”

Chicago punkers The Arrivals have posted another track from their upcoming full-length the track Two Years is now up on the band’s MySpace page. The album, titled Volatile Moltov, will hit the streets on October 5 through Recess Records.

We previously announced the album’s cover art (it’s right <– there) and track listing here.  The album is the band’s follow-up to 2007’s Marvels of Industry. The boys just wrapped a tour and will have a few more dates in support of the new release before playing Fest 9 in Gainesville. Get the dirt on upcoming shows here.

  • 9/9 – St. Louis, MO @ Gramophone
  • 9/10 – Louisville, KY @ Skull Alley
  • 9/13 – Cambridge, MA @ Charlie’s Kitchen
  • 9/14 – Borrklyn, NY @ COCO66
  • 9/15 – Asbury Park, NJ @ Asbury Lanes
  • 9/16 – Cleveland, OH @ Now That’s Class
  • 9/17 – Lansing, MI @ Mac’s Bar
  • 9/19 – Chicago, IL @ Portage Theate
  • 10/31- Gainesville, Fl @ THE FEST 9

Add The Arrivals to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

  1. Nickname Pending10/6/2010 12:26 PM | Permalink

    just listened to it. this record rocks. Simple Pleasures In America, great song

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.