New music video from Revenge Of The Psychotronic Man – “Niall Quinn”

UK thrash punks Revenge Of The Psychotronic Man have a new music video (or really, a very fast slideshow) out for their new song, “Niall Quinn.” Check it out below.

The song is off the band’s latest album, Colossal Velocity, which is out right now on TNSrecords. If you haven’t already, you can order it here.

Revenge Of The Psychotronic Man are also playing a handful of shows in the UK to round out 2016. See the list of dates and locations below the video.

Revenge Of The Psychotronic Man upcoming shows:

Fri 11 Nov – Pie Race, Wharf Chambers, Leeds
Fri 18 Nov – Maguires, Liverpool
Sat 19 Nov – Union Bar, Hastings
Sat 26 Nov – The Yorkshire House, Lancaster
Fri 2 Dec – The Borough, Sunderland
Sat 3 Dec – Book Yer Ane Fest, Dundee
Fri 9 Dec – The Workers Club, Kings Lynn
Fri 16 Dec – Santiago, Leeds
Sat 17 Dec – Bank Top Tavern, Oldham
Thurs 19 Jan – Gullivers, Manchester (with SNFU)
Sat 4 Feb, 2017 – Phoenix Bar, High Wycombe


Add Revenge Of The Psychotronic Man to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.