New Song: XO (feat. members of Say Anything) – “No Feeling”

XO (composed of Jake and Jeff Turner, of Say Anything) have released a new song titled “No Feeling”.  The track will appear as the b-side to the band’s upcoming Fault 7-inch single.

You can listen to the song below.

XO will the Fault single on November 5th, through Max Bemis’ Rory Records, in collaboration with Equal Vision.

Add Say Anything to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.