Tsunami Bomb to release rarities album “Trust No One” on Kung Fu Records

Kung Fu Records has announced that they will be releasing a 14 song collection of rare, out of print, and unreleased tracks from the early years of Tsunami Bomb (track listing below). Set to release on LP, CD, and Digital in early 2016, the album will be titled, “Trust No One” and will pull songs from the previously out of print “B-Movie Queens” 7″, “Mayhem On The High Seas” 7″, and “The Invasion From Within” EP, as well as some hard to find and previously unreleased tracks from their pre-Kung Fu era.

Tsunami Bomb released their last album “Definitive Act” on Kung Fu in 2004.

Tsunami Bomb “Trust No One” LP track listing:
1. Lemonade (1999) (rare version)
2. Irish Boys
3. Obligation (previously unreleased)
4. Mushy Love Song (previously unreleased)
5. Breakaway
6. 3 Days & 1000 Nights
7. Rotting Vampire Eyeballs
8. Cantare Del Morte (The Halloween Song)
9. The Invasion From Within
10. No One’s Looking
11. No Good Very Bad Day
12. Marionette
13. Lemonade (2000)
14. …Not Forever

Add Tsunami Bomb to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.