No Good Reason (Portugal) releases “No More False Suns”

Portuguese hardcore/punk band No Good Reason just released No More False Suns: Discografia 2006-2010 on Infected Records.  You can stream it below, and even pick it up here for whatever you want to pay.

The 13 songs represent all of the tracks released by the band in their 5-year existence.


Add No Good Reason to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.