No Sleep Records signs UK’s Departures

No Sleep Records has recently signed UK’S post-hardcore act, Departures. (Not to be confused with the New Jersey band by the same name.) You can stream their song “Planting Weeds” right here.

Departures will be releasing their No Sleep debut “Teenage Haze” November 27. You can check out the tracklist right here.

Teenage Haze Track List:

1. Drained Out

2. Making Maps

3. 21

4. The Home Stretch

5. Teenage Haze

6. Those Miles Meant Everything

7. Where The Time Will Go

8. Planting Weeds

9. Small Steps

share on: Comments (4)

Comments 4

Leave a Comment: