No Weather Talks (pop-punk) announce new album, stream lead single “Any City’s Song”

German pop-punk act No Weather Talks have announced they will be releasing a new album titled Undoing Defeat on June 9th through No Idea Records (US) and Gunner Records (Europe).

You can check out the LP’s tracklist and stream its lead single “Any City’s Song” below.

Undoing Defeat will be No Weather Talks’ first full-length release. The band’s first three EPs can be heard on their Bandcamp page.

Undoing Defeat tracklist:

1. The Poetry of a Life Rediscovered…
2. Problems with Pleasure
3. Any City’s Song
4. Road Rash
5. Nazi Scum Has Gotta Die
6. A Scene Less Sinister
7. Picture Perfect Propaganda
8. Reclaim the Night
9. No More (Minimum Wage Song)
10. Silent Scapegoats
11. Shake it Off
12. A Toast to Revolutionary Souls

Add No Weather Talks to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.