NOFX announce new album “First Ditch Effort,” stream single “Six Years on Dope”

California punk legends NOFX have announced their new album First Ditch Effort will be released this October 7th through Fat Wreck Chords. Additionally, they are streaming a new track from the record titled “Six Years on Dope.”

You can give the song a listen and check out the album’s tracklist below.

First Ditch Effort will be NOFX’s first full-length release in 4 years, serving as a follow-up to 2012’s Self Entitled.

First Ditch Effort tracklist:

1: Six Years on Dope
2: Happy Father’s Day
3: Sid and Nancy
4: California Drought
5: Oxy Moronic
6: I Don’t Like Me Anymore
7: I’m A Transvest-lite
8: Ditch Effort
9: Dead Beat Mom
10: Bye Bye Biopsy Girl
11: It Ain’t Lonely at the Bottom
12: I’m So Sorry Tony
13: Generation Z

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: