Noi!se streaming new track, “Passing Time,” off upcoming new album

Tacoma, WA street punks Noi!se have a new album on the way, and now we’re hearing a new song from said album. Listen to “Passing Time” below.

The track comes from the band’s upcoming album, The Real Enemy. The album, the band’s first full-length in more than two years, is due out on October 21st via Pirates Press Records. You can pre-order it on vinyl here (US) or here (Europe). You can also check out the album’s tracklisting below the music, along with a few planned release shows.

Noi!se – The Real Enemy tracklisting:
A Side
1. Passing Time
2. Take It Back
3. Dull The Pain
4. Progress
5. SPD
6. Sea of Apathy

B Side
1. The War Inside
2. Right Through You
3. End Of Days
4. The Show
5. Looking Back
6. The Real Enemy

Album release shows:

Nov. 4 – Seattle, WA @ Funhouse w/ Suede Razors, Junto
Nov. 11 – San Francisco, CA @ Thee Parkside w/ Roadside Bombs
Nov. 12 – Pomona, CA @ Characters w/ Generators, Strongarm, and The Bullies

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: