Northern Faces details upcoming self-titled album; premieres opening track “Cops Come”

Albany, NY pop-punk act Northern Faces is gearing up to release their upcoming self-titled full-length album this April.

The band has just premiered the opening track from the album entitled “Cops Come”, which you can listen to below.

Additionally, you can view artwork above and have a look at the track list below.

“Northern Faces” is set to be released April 21st through Equal Vision Records, and is a follow up to the band’s 2014 EP “Southern Places”, also released through Equal Vision.


1. Cops Come
2. Wait, Wait, Wait
3. Back and At It
4. Stay Away
5. Hard to Breathe
6. Alone and Forgotten
7. Don’t Care
8. Get Out the Way
9. Leave Home
10. Brother (Into the Mix)

Add Northern Faces to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.