Not On Tour release track listing for “Bad Habits”

Israeli punks Not On Tour have released the track listing for their upcoming album, Bad Habits, and you can check it out below.

The band is already streaming 3 songs off the album and you can give them a listen here. Additionally, the band released a music video for the song “Maybe One Day” and you can check that out here.

The album is due out on June 30th via Effervescence Records, but you can pre-order it here.

Bad Habits track listing

1 – Flip

2 – Gut Feeling

3 – Rumors

4 – Write it Down

5 – Maybe One Day

6 – Different Kind Of Weather

7 – Black Coffee

8 – Sick Of This Mess

9 – Bad Habits

10 – Stuck in a Rut

11 – No Communication

12 – Lies

13 – Waste of Time

14 – Waiting in Line

15 – Failing

16 – Wake, Work, Sleep

Add Not On Tour to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

  1. eduardotau
    Eduardo Taú6/15/2015 9:30 AM | Permalink


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.