Nowhere Fast announce release date and cover art for “Trials” EP

Kentucky punks Nowhere Fast will released their new EP “Trials” on June 25th.  Until its out you can download the band’s first two EPs for free here and stream one of the new songs from “Trials” here.

1) Magnanimous: You Are Not
2) Still Frame
3) A Letter From New Haven
4) White Lies/Exhausted Minds
5) Quiet Drum
6) Royal City
7) Reprise

Add Nowhere Fast to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.