Of Mice And Men announce live album “Live At Brixton”

Of Mice and Men have announced that they will be releasing a live album, “Live At Brixton,” on May 27th.  You can check out the track list below.

Of Mice and Men last released Restoring Force: Full Circle on February 24th, 2015 via Rise Records.

1. Public Service Announcement
2. Glass Hearts
3. Broken Generation
4. O.G. Loko
5. Let Live
6. You Make Me Sick
7. This One’s For You
8. Feels Like Forever
9. Bones Exposed
10. Would You Still Be There
11. Another You
12. Identity Disorder
13. Second & Sebring
14. The Depths
15. You’re Not Alone

Add Of Mice & Men to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.