OFF! detail upcoming album “Wasted Years”

Rejoice fans of OFF!, for the band has finally announced that their third album entitled “Wasted Years” will be released April 8th through Vice Records! And, as usual, the cover art was done by none other than the infamous Raymond Pettibon.

If that is not enough to get you stoked for this release you can view the tracklist below.

OFF! released their self-titled album in 2012 through Vice Records and they have since put out a live album called Live At 9:30 Club on August 6th via Outer Battery Records.

Wasted Years Tracklist:

01. Void You Out
02. Red White and Black
03. Legion of Evil
04. No Easy Escape
05. Over Our Heads
06. Hypnotized
07. It Didn’t Matter to Me
08. Exorcised
09. Death Trip on the Party Train
10. I Won’t Be a Casualty
11. All I Can Grab
12. Time’s Not On Your Side
13. Meet Your God
14. Mr. Useless
15. You Must Be Damned
16. Wasted Years

Add OFF! to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.