Old Coyote Club release details, take preorders for new EP – “The Serotonin Hustle”

UK folk punks Old Coyote Club have a new EP in the works, and now we’re learning more details about the release, titled The Serotonin Hustle.

You can check out the artwork above, and see the full tracklisting below. The EP is scheduled for release on February 3rd, and the band are now taking preorders for their 6-track EP on their Bandcamp page. Preorders come with an instant download of the first track, “City Foxes,” which you can hear here.

Old Coyote Club last released their EP, The Clubhouse Sessions, in June of 2014. You can download the 3-track EP for free/name your price here.

The Serotonin Hustle tracklisting:

1. City Foxes

2. The Wild Things

3. It ain’t easy having pals…

4. Kids with Rocks

5. Missing Digits

6. Atom Bomb


Add Old Coyote Club to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.