Oxley’s Midnight Runners detail new 7-inch “Combat,” releases promotional video

Oi! group Oxley’s Midnight Runners [Lars Fredricksen (RancidOld Firm Casuals), Mike (The Fatskins), Dave (90 Proof, Boot Party), Jesus (The Warlords)] have announced that they will release their new 7-inch EP “Combat” in December through Oi! The Boat Records. You can view the cover art, tracklist and promotional video below.

You can pre-order the 7-inch here.

  1. Weve Been Trumped
  2. War Cries
  3. Combat

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: