Paper + Plastick help The Slackers release new album; release tracklisting

The Slackers successfully crowd-funded their upcoming self-titled effort. Now to help with the release is Paper + Plastick Records in the US and Rare Breed Recording in Europe. You can find a track-list for the new album below.

The Slackers’ last album was “The Radio” in 2011.


1. The Boss
2. By the Time I Get to Sleep
3. Go Go Go!
4. Working Overtime
5. Spin I’m In
6. I Want to be Your Girl
7. Pockets of A Rich Man
8. Run Till We Can’t Outrun
9. Things I Can’t Forget
10. Truth Comes Knocking
11. Chewing On A Face
12. Spaceman

Add The Slackers to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.