Paper + Plastick Records releases free Spring Sampler 2015

Paper + Plastick Records have released a free digital sampler, featuring songs from eleven bands on the label’s roster including DwayneBreak Anchor, and We Are the Union. Check out the tracklisting and stream the Spring Sampler 2015 below, or download it here.

1. Dwayne – Low Expectations
2. Break Anchor – First World Problems
3. After The Fall – Dedication
4. Brutal Youth – Contrarian
5. We Are the Union – Call In Dead
6. Aspiga – My Little Eraser
7. Junior Battles – Bunk
8. The Moms – Blow me
9. Bad Ideas – Clumsy Hands
10. Class of 86 – Veni Vidi Vino
11. And We Danced – The Ring

Add Dwayne to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.