Parkway Drive announces “Ire”

Australian metalcore act Parkway Drive have detailed their upcoming album Ire, which is slated for a September 25th release.

You can check out the track listing below.

Vocalist Winston McCall released the following statement on the record:

This is the album for us. Every single step of the way, whenever there was gamble to take, we took the biggest one we could. If this isn’t the album that can go further than anything we thought was possible with this band and this type of music, that’s fine, but we can’t go back from this as far as we’re concerned.

Ire will be released via Epitaph Records.

1. Destroyer
2. Dying To Believe
3. Vice Grip
4. Crushed
5. Fractures
6. Writings on the Wall
7. Bottom Feeder
8. The Sound of Violence
9. Vicious
10. Dedicated
11. A Deathless Song

Add Parkway Drive to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. peterhales10/26/2015 7:05 AM | Permalink


  2. smallchristtt10/27/2015 2:21 AM | Permalink

    awesome stuff

  3. smallchristtt10/27/2015 2:21 AM | Permalink

    nice 1

  4. DanileBradly6/20/2016 1:58 AM | Permalink

    Love it

  5. CarlRowe6/20/2016 5:49 AM | Permalink

    Nice one

  6. LanceNelson6/21/2016 4:00 AM | Permalink


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.