PEARS announce new album “Green Star”

At long last, New Orleans punks PEARS have bestowed upon us the details of their highly anticipated new album. Titled Green Star, it will be be the band’s second full-length album, and it’s set to release on April 1st via Fat Wreck Chords.

All we’ve got for you right now is the record’s track listing, which can be found below. Stay tuned as more info comes to light, and new songs go up for streaming.

Green Star will be PEARS’ first new LP in almost 2 years, serving as a follow-up to their critically acclaimed debut album Go To Prison. Prior to its release, the band will be touring Australia and New Zealand with Strung Out.

Green Star tracklist:

1. Christmas ‘91
2. Hinged by Spine
3. Cumshots
4. I Love My Kennel
5. Anhedonia
6. The Flu
7. Green Star
8. Bug Aware
9. Partridge
10. Dizzy Is Drunk
11. Snowflake
12. Cloverleaf
13. The Tile of St. Stewart 14. Doorbell
15. Jump the Fuckin’ Ship 16. Great Mt. Ida

Add PEARS to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.