PEARS detail upcoming album ‘Go to Prison’

NOLA hardcore punk band PEARS have released the track list and pre-order bundles for their upcoming debut album, Go to Prison. You can check out the track list below, while pre-order information can be found here.

PEARS will release Go to Prison on June 24, 2014. It will follow the band’s  3 track demo …In Diapers, which you can download for free on the PEARS Bandcamp page.

1. You’re Boring
2. Victim To Be
3. Breakfast
4. Sycophant
5. Forever Sad
6. Framework
7. Terrible
8. Judy Is A Punk
9. Little Bags
10. Grimespree

Add PEARS to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. mitchattitude
    mitchattitude7/21/2014 12:27 PM | Permalink

    This is great!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.