Pentimento announce 7″ single “Stuck Forever”

Buffalo’s Pentimento have just announced they will be releasing their newest 7″ “Stuck Forever” on July 10th via Bad Timing Records. The 7″ will feature two new songs “Stuck Forever” and “All The While.” Starting on June 10th, you will be able to pre-order the EP here.

Pentimento will be releasing a new full length later this fall. The band previously released “Inside The Sea” in 2013 via Paper + Plastick Records.



Add Pentimento to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.