Phinius Gage (skate punk) offer entire catalogue for free

Brighton, England 100mph skatepunks Phinius Gage, who split in 2008, have put up their entire back catalogue on Bandcamp – and are offering the whole lot for free (donations accepted, of course).

The band released ‘More Haste More Speed’ in 2003, ‘The Feeling Something’s Wrong’ in 2005, ‘Brighton Rock’ in 2006 and ‘Seek Out Your Foes’ in 2007, before splitting soon after.

Add Phinius Gage to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. angusturtle
    AngusTurtle11/6/2013 9:26 PM | Permalink

    Free my ass…

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.