Phinius Gage release reformation tour documentary

The fine folks over at recently put together a 13 minute documentary about Phinius Gage and their recent reformation tour.

Check it out below.

Phinius Gage released “More Haste More Speed” in 2003, “The Feeling Something’s Wrong” in 2005, “Brighton Rock” in 2006 and “Seek Out Your Foes” in 2007, before splitting soon after. You can download all of their music for free on Bandcamp.

Add Phinius Gage to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.