Piffbreak Arcade (punk) premiere new music video for song “The Bad Guy”

Toronto punkers Piffbreak Arcade have released a brand new music video for their song “The Bad Guy.” The tune is set to appear on the band’s upcoming EP Love The Bad Guy. You can watch the clip and see the track listing for the release below.

Love The Bad Guy is scheduled for release on June 11th, 2016. Stay tuned for details.

Track listing:
1) Anarchists From Beverly Hills
2) The Bad Guy
3) Another Scene (Where The Bastards Play)
4) Fight For What’s Ours
5) Forgive Me Not
6) Midnight Citizen
7) Dead Man Walking
8) Road Rage

Add Piffbreak Arcade to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.