Poison City Records to release “Shuffle and Scrape: A Tribute To Blueline Medic”

If you are Australian then you’ll know exactly how influential Blueline Medic were and still are to the Australian punk / rock scene.  To celebrate just how influential this band have been Poison City Records will be releasing “Shuffle and Scrape: A Tribute to Blueline Medic” featuring tracks from The Nation Blue, A Death In The Family, The Gifthorse, Arrows, Jamie Hay & The Smith Street Band, Jen Buxton, Harmony, Paper Arms, Darren Gibson and Grim Fandango. Head here for more details.

The album will be released in April on limited edition vinyl with artwork done by Blueline Medic fan and Samiam member, Sergie Loobkoff.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: