Pouzza Fest IV adds 7 Seconds, Morning Glory, CJ Ramone, Mustard Plug, and more

The final lineup announcement has been released for Pouzza Fest IV, which will take place May 16-18 in Montreal, Canada.

Among today’s announced bands are 7 SecondsMorning Glory, CJ Ramone, Mustard Plug, Christie Front Drive, Laura Stevenson, Drag the RiverThe Brains, and many more.

Noteable bands from previous announcements include The LillingtonsSNFUNight BirdsThe FlatlinersThe Front BottomsRuss RankinThe SwellersChixdiggit!The MenzingersDillinger FourMad Caddies, and Reagan Youth, among many others.

You can check out the full lineup here and get your tickets here.

Add 7Seconds to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.