Pretty Boy Thorson & Lil’ Happiness streams split with Lutheran Heat

Pretty Boy Thorson & Lil’ Happiness is a new group that features Jesse Thorson of  Pretty Boy Thorson & The Falling Angels and Annie Sparrows of The Soviettes.  They are getting ready to release a split EP with fellow Minneapolis punk act Lutheran Heat.

The EP is set to be released on May 27th via Rad Girlfriend Records, but you can listen to the whole thing now.  Check it out below.

Add Pretty Boy Thorson & the Falling Angels to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.