Protest The Hero announce new album “Pacific Myth”

Canadian prog-metal band Protest The Hero have announced a new album titled Pacific Myth.

The record releases on November 18th. You can pre-order it here, and check out the tracklist below.

Protest The Hero last released Volition in 2013. They will be touring Canada with A Wilhelm Scream this December.





Pacific Myth tracklist:

1. Tidal
2. Ragged Tooth
3.Cold Water
4. Cataract
5. Harbinger
6. Caravan
7. Tidal (Instrumental)
8. Ragged Tooth (Instrumental)
9. Cold Water (Instrumental)
10. Cataract (Instrumental)
11. Harbinger (Instrumental)
12. Caravan (Instrumental)

Add Protest The Hero to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.