Publicist UK (post-punk) sign to Relapse Records; stream new song

Publicist UK is a new band that, oddly enough, is not from the UK, but from Colorado, Virginia, New Jersey, and New York.  The post-punk quartet features members of Municipal Waste, Revocation, Goes Cube, Discordance Axis, Burnt By The Sun and more.

They have just signed to Relapse Records, who will be handling their debut album Forgive Yourself.  To get you ready for that release, the band is streaming a new song “Levitate The Pentagon,” which you can listen to below, while you check out the track list and the album art to the left.

Forgive Yourself track-listing:
01. Cowards
02. Slow Dancing To This Bitter Earth
03. Levitate The Pentagon
04. Blood Relative
05. I Wish You’d Never Gone To School
06. Canary
07. Telegraphing
08. You Are The Stars
09. Away

Add Publicist UK to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.