Quietdrive announce tracklisting for new album

Minnesota pop punk band Quietdrive have just released the tracklisting for their upcoming album, The Ghost Of What You Used To Be, which is slated to be released on December 16th. Check out the full list below.

The band’s last album, Up Or Down, was released in 2012.

Add Quietdrive to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.