R.A. (hardcore) announce debut album “Collateral Damage”, release teaser

Massachusetts hardcore group R.A. has just announced the release of their debut full-length album, Collateral Damage, which will be launched on July 1st via Bridge Nine Records. You can check out a teaser for the upcoming album below.

This will be the band’s first time working with Bridge Nine after releasing a demo on Arrest Records, followed by their The Awakening EP and 12-inch split with Death Threat on Triple B Records.

The group will be on tour with The Mongoloids and Modern Pain throughout May and June. You can check out the dates and locations of that tour below.


30  Haverhill, MA @ Anchor’s Up **
31  Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church *

1  Charleston, SC @ Skatepark of Charleston
2  Jacksonville, FL @ Atticus Bar
3  Tampa, FL @ Epic Problem
4  Tallahassee, FL @ Club Atmosphere
5   Baton Rouge, LA @ Culture Bar
6  Houston, TX @ Walters on Washington
7  San Antonio, TX @ The Ten Eleven
8  Dallas, TX @ Taqueria Pedritos
9  Jackson, MS @ Rampage Skatepark
10  Atlanta, GA @ Drunken Unicorn
11  Wilmington, NC @ Ortons
12  Virginia Beach, VA @ VA Live
13  Wilmington, DE @ Harmony Grange

25 Philadelphia, Pa – This Is Hardcore Festival*

** No Modern Pain
* RA Only

Add R.A. to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.