Radar State (pop punk) stream debut album ‘Stray’s

Radar State (featuring Members of the The Get Up Kids and The Anniversary) full length ‘Strays‘ finally came out via Wiretap Records and Disconnect Disconnect Records. The album is receiving some strong reviews (see Brooklyn Vegan and PunkNews.org). There are some excellent choruses on offer in this debut studio album (see ‘Anywhere‘ and ‘Artificial Love‘). You can stream the album below.

Radar State formed in 2017 when The Get Up Kids co-frontmen Matt Pryor and Jim Suptic came together with The Anniversary frontman Josh Berwanger, completed with drummer Adam Phillips (The Architects, The Gadjits), they released their debut EP that same year.

Add Radar State to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.