Radkey announce debut album “Dark Black Makeup,” stream title track

After five years of touring and releasing two EPs, Missouri’s punk trio of brothers Radkey have announced that they will release their debut album, Dark Black Makeup, on August 21st through their own label, Little Man Records. Check out the artwork to the left and the tracklisting below.

The 13-track album was recorded primarily in the UK with producer Ross Orton. The ambition of Dark Black Makeup is evidenced by the heightened songwriting and broadened sonic palette, but the energy behind the music remains the same—visceral, urgent, and raw. It is the sound of three people doing what they love…loudly.

The band is also streaming the album’s title track. Check out “Dark Black Makeup” below as well.

Dark Black Makeup can be pre-ordered here. Radkey last released their Cat & Mouse EP last year.

1. Dark Black Makeup
2. Romance Dawn
3. Love Spills
4. Parade It
5. Best Friends
6. Le Song
7. Hunger Pain
8. Feed My Brain
9. Sank
10. Song of Solomon
11. Evil Doer
12. Glore
13. Feel

Add Radkey to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.