Rain City Rockers (members of Gob, Sum 41 and Goldfinger) streaming upcoming album “Mayday”

Rain City Rockers is a new band made up of Tom Thacker (Sum 41, Gob), Anthony Bleed (Die Mannequin), Darrin Pfeiffer (Goldfinger) and vocalist Andrew Conroy.

You can stream their debut album “Mayday” here.

The album will be released on September 16th via Flashlight Music Group.

Add Rain City Rockers to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.