Raised Fist details new album “From the North”

Swedish hardcore punk band Raised Fist have announced the tracklisting to their upcoming sixth album From the North, which will be released on January 19, 2015 through Epitaph Records. Check out the trackisting below.

The band recently released a track from the album called “Flow,” which can be streamed here.

From the North will be the band’s first album since 2009’s Veil of Ignorance, and can be pre-ordered here.

Track list:

1. Flow
2. Chaos
3. Man & Earth
4. In Circles
5. We Will Live Forever
6. Sanctions
7. Ready To Defy
8. Depression
9. Gates
10. Until The End
11. Unsinkable

Add Raised Fist to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.