Rancid reveal tracklist for upcoming album “Honor Is All We Know,” doesn’t include “Fuck You”

Yesterday, California punk veterans Rancid revealed the cover art for their highly-anticipated upcoming album Honor Is All We Know.  Now they have unveiled the record’s tracklist and it surprisingly doesn’t include 2012’s “Fuck You,” which was previously branded as the album’s lead single.

You can check out the full tracklist for Honor Is All We Know below.

We’ll keep you posted as more details on Honor Is All We Know come to light. The album was produced by Bad Religion guitarist and Epitaph Records founder Brett Gurewitz, and it serves as a follow-up to 2009′s Let the Dominoes Fall.

Add Rancid to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. bob9746
    bob97469/28/2014 9:57 AM | Permalink

    At least …14 tracks for the 8th album…..This project is been around since september 2011 after an US tour with Blink 182….later it was because of the new Transplants album…

  2. deadsosoon
    deadsosoon9/28/2014 9:59 AM | Permalink

    Hopefully this means they have like 30 songs in the tank and will release a second album next year too. It’s about time they get on a more timely schedule. They’re turning into Social Distortion with these long gaps in releases.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.