Rebel Spies (Suicide Machines, etc.) stream new song “We Must Be Cautious”

Rebel Spies is a brand new punk supergroup from Detroit, featuring members of Suicide Machines, Hellmouth, Hifi Hand Grenades, Fordirelifesake and Telegraph. Their upcoming 7-inch Before I Die, I Shall Destroy The Rebel Spies! is set to be released in January on East Grand Record Co.

Today, we’re extremely stoked to be bringing you an exclusive stream of a brand new song called “We Must Be Cautious,” which will be appearing on the 7-inch! You can give the track a listen below.

[Audio:01-we-must-be-cautious.mp3|titles=We Must Be Cautious,|artists=Rebel Spies]

We’ll be sure to keep you posted as more details surrounding Before I Die, I Shall Destroy The Rebel Spies! come to light. Add the band to your Dying Scene Radar to make sure you don’t miss out!

Upcoming Show:

November 16th – 8PM – Hamtramck, MI @ Smalls w/ The Company We Keep & Child Bite

Add Rebel Spies to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 11/19/2013 12:09 AM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.