Red City Radio detail upcoming self-titled album

Oklahoma City punks Red City Radio have announced that they will release their upcoming self-titled album on April 21st through Staple Records.

You can check out the art and tracklist below.

Red City Radio last released their second album Titles on October 13th, 2013 through Paper + Plastick Records.

1. Whatcha Got?
2. Rest Easy
3. Stranger
4. Two Out of Three Ain’t Rad
5. Electricity
6. Let Me In
7. Pretend Kings
8. I Should Have Known
9. In the Meantime…
10. …I’ll Catch A Ride

Add Red City Radio to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.