Regents stream new album “Antietam After Party”

Regents, a punk/hardcore collective group hailing from Washington, DC, Philly and Tuscaloosa, AL, are streaming their forthcoming full-length album Antietam After Party in its entirety right here.

The album is slated to be released on November 20th via Lovitt Records.

A stunning collective of DC hardcore/punk scene vets, Regents members include David NeSmith (vocals/guitar), Drew Ringo (vocals/guitar), Lukas Previn (bass) and Jason Hamacher (drums). Their collective band credits are enough to stagger any 90’s hardcore, punk and emo fan including Frodus, Battery, Sleepytime Trio, Thursday, Maximillian Colby, Combat Wounded Veteran and Men’s Recovery Project. Regents can also boast the inclusion of the legendary J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines) who produced the album as well as handled bass duties.

Add Regents to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.