Reggie And The Full Effect details upcoming album “No Country For Old Musicians”

Reggie And The Full Effect (the side project from Get Up Kids keyboardist James Dewees) has revealed the cover art (seen to the left) and tracklisting for his upcoming album “No Country For Old Musicians.”

Check out the album’s tracklisting below.

“No Country For Old Musicians,” the project’s first record since 2008’s “Last Stop Crappy Town,” is set to be released on November 19th through Pure Noise Entertainment.



1. Introduction
2. Super Croc VS. Mega Doosh
3. 37
4. Fowlin’ Around
5. Revenge is a dish best served at Park Chan-Wook’s
6. Guerrera
7. Gimme back my leg
8. Robo Fonzie meets Frank
9. Who needs another drank featuring Floppy disk-o)
10. Sundae, booty sundae (featuring Fluxuation)
11. Kanji tattoos still in style
12. We make a breakfast
13. To the Fruit Wizards of Donnington
14. DMV featuring Common Denominator
15. Disregard
16. Danka Shane

Add Reggie And The Full Effect to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.