REPS (hardcore) announce details of debut album – ‘Poisoned Youth’

Rochester, New York hardcore band REPS have announced details of their debut album, Poisoned Youth. Check out the cover art to the left, and the tracklisting below.

REPS released their debut EP, Own Your Mind, in January 2015.







REPS – Poisoned Youth tracklist:

1) Something We Love
2) Rust
3) Valor
4) No Demons
5) Dead In The Water
6) Courage Has No Color
7) Patsy
8) Deathbed
9) Face To Face
10) Vigilant

Add Reps to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.