Reverse The Curse detail new album “Existent,” post lyric video for new song “Carer”

Hiram, Ohio indie/rock band, Reverse The Curse, have revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their second studio album entitled “Existent.” They’ve also posted the lyric video for a new song called “Carer.”

You can check it out here.

“Existent” will be the follow-up to Reverse The Curse’s 2011 release “Hither & Yon” (the band’s debut for Paper + Plastick Records). The album is the first RTC record to feature guitarist/keyboardist/vocalist Andy Cook as a full-time member of the band. You can pre-order the album here.

1. Skywatchers
2. Ida the Younger
3. Carer
4. Broken Key
5. Specter
6. Box of Angles
7. The Hum Heard
8. Deliverance
9. West of the Nile
10. Holding Water











Add Reverse The Curse to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.