ROAM sign to Hopeless Records, announce new EP “Viewpoint”

UK pop-punk act ROAM have signed with Hopeless Records and will release their forthcoming EP Viewpoint on January 27, 2015. They have also released a music video for one of the EP’s tracks, “Warning Sign.” Check out the video, as well as the album’s tracklisting, below.

ROAM last released their EP Head Down last November through PinkySwear Records. Pre-order Viewpoint here.

Track list:

1. Over Your Head
2. Warning Sign
3. 519
4. Safeguard

Add ROAM to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.