Runaway Kids (punk rock) announce new EP “Better Days,” stream new song “Take Deep Breaths”

Los Angeles punk rockers Runaway Kids have revealed that their upcoming EP, Better Days, will be released on June 23rd through Mediaskare Records. It was produced and mixed by Cameron Webb, and features Pennywise‘s Randy Bradbury on bass on every track. Check out the cover art to the left and the tracklisting below.

The band is also streaming a new song off the album, titled “Take Deep Breaths.” Listen to it here.

Better Days will be released next week and can be pre-ordered here.


1. Afraid
2. Take Deep Breaths
3. No Direction
4. I Remember
5. Better Days

Add Runaway Kids to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.