RVIVR (skate-punk, WA) release a new collection of old tracks

Washington based skate-punkers RVIVR have released a collection of tracks from their early days as a band. The ensemble entitled ‘The Joester Sessions 2008-2011’ features eleven tracks from the group’s infancy and is compiled from the following releases: ‘Life Moves’ (2008), ‘Derailer Benefit’ (2009), ‘Dirty Water’ (2010) and ‘Elizabethan Collar’ by James Ewing (2011).

You can enjoy the release in it’s entirety below.

Add RVIVR to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.